Ohio Prairie Hall of Fame Inductees

Ohio Prairie  Hall of Fame

  Ohio Prairie Association


Ohio Prairie FAQs

Questions  (FAQs) About Ohio Prairies

Ohio Prairies  to Visit


Ohio Prairie Plants Info

Ohio Prairie Plant Species Information

Ohio Prairies Each Season

Ohio Prairies Each Season

Mission & Vision Statements

Mission and Vision Statements

Contact OPA

Contact OPA

Officers & Board Members

Officers and Board of Trustees

Become a Member



About OPA

About OPA

Prairie Links

Prairie Information Links

Prairie Regions  of Ohio

Prairie Regions of Ohio Ohio Prairies Map Become a Member

New Prairie Plant Names

New Latin and Common Names

Go to OPA Facebook page

Persistence of Ohio Prairies

Ohio prIr


Persistence of Ohio Prairies Become a Member

1978 Ohio Prairies Report

OBS Ohio Prairie Report

Officers and

Board of Trustees     



David Dvorak

Vice President

Gale E. Martin


John Blakeman


Andrew Boose

Board Members

Elected through 2016

Andrew Boose

Dr. Donald Geiger

Carrie Morrow

Elected through 2017

John Blakeman

David Dvorak

Lindsey Reinarz

Elected through 2018

Gale E. Martin

Dave Nolin

Kent Scott


Honorary Life Trustees

Dr. Virginia Cogar

Ralph Ramey